Rose of Versailles Volume 07

14 Oct

Volume 7

Vol 8 coming soon

A couple of typos: 67 | 74

12 Responses to “Rose of Versailles Volume 07”

  1. berubarafan October 14, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    Thank you so much!

  2. Flavia October 14, 2012 at 5:44 am #

    god, you guys are amazing, that was so fast! thanks for your lovely work, really! ❤

    • Lo16 October 14, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

      Seriously ?!
      this is amazing!!!!! Thank you so much ❤
      merci 😉

  3. Levant October 14, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    This is great! Any plans for other Ikeda series after VerBara? Orpheus no Mado would be beyond awesome. 🙂

    • rovscans October 14, 2012 at 2:38 pm #

      This was a one-time thing for me, but I’ll think about it. Fair warning, even if I do pick it up, it probably won’t be in the near future, as I’m currently pretty busy with college and other things.

  4. Jelly October 14, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    Oh my goodness! I’m so glad you’re scanlating this. I just found out today and I’m so happy!!!! I thought I’d have to wait until I was 50 years old to read this in English. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. twolionss October 15, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    Thank you so much, again! You are making many fans happy:)

  6. Alex October 18, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    Thank you ever so much! I’m impressed, and very happy =)

    • Alex October 19, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

      And if you ever consider Orpheus no Mado, I’ll happily help out with proofreading, scanning, photoshop work or whatever you need =)

  7. Daiana October 20, 2012 at 3:48 am #

    I always wanted to read Rose of Versailles!! Thank you!!

  8. Red October 20, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

    Thank you so much!

  9. ickybicky October 20, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

    I just found this site. I had lost track of the translation since Lillicious was working on it. Thank you so much. Good job!

Leave a Reply

