Volume 11

1 May

11_0000aVolume 11

Read online

This includes special chapters 1-4, of which 1-3 were scanlated before from the magazines. Chapter 1 contains new pages.

Many thanks to one of the commenters for providing the raws.

If anyone is interested in helping with cleaning/typesetting/etc. for volume 12 please let me know. I can do it myself but it takes me a really long time.

2 Responses to “Volume 11”

  1. cain May 2, 2017 at 11:27 am #

    I’m really loved this series… But I can’t find ‘episode-hen’s raw or something by now. ^^ Thanks for your hard works! *-*

  2. Kit July 21, 2017 at 8:34 am #

    Thanks ever so much! That volume was amazing: I am so glad you scanlated it. You made my day =)

Leave a Reply

